Skip to product information
1 of 1

In the Fields Movie

In The Fields Movie Soundtrack

In The Fields Movie Soundtrack

Regular price $8.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.99 USD
Sale Sold out


  1. Bullet Proof Naturally
  2. Tarzan (ft. Trouble The Aviator)
  3. Victory (ft. Teezy)
  4. Fluent Cheese (ft. Teezy)
  5. Gutta Butter [In The Fields] (ft. Paylo)
  6. Wrong On Me (ft. Teezy)
  7. Im Amazing
  8. Trap Back Jump’n (ft. Bub, God Deon)
  9. Da Vaporz (ft. Trouble The Aviator)
  10. Muddy Waters (ft. Trouble The Aviator)
  11. Focused (ft. Teezy)
  12. CLEmishibai Man
  13. Deeper than Death
  14. Positive (+) Vibe
View full details

Collapsible content


An Existential Mind Production Presentation "In The Fields"

Overdrive Movement LLC.
Label: Overdrive Movement
Publishing: Overdrive Movement Publishing
Performing Rights Organization: BMI

Executive Producer: D. Nettles
Album: In The Fields
Genre: Soundtrack
Copyright: Overdrive Movement 2021
Album Design: R. Tatum, D. Nettles
Album Length: 56 minutes

Artist Featured
Rick Teezy
Trouble the Aviator
Nelle Destiny
God Deon

With Production from
Smack God
1st Official
Andrei Khalilov
Lexi Banks
Trey V
Any McNeal
Sergio Cortez
Fluid Perception
And Brandon Bishop


This soundtrack is being sold as a digital download. You will not receive a physical product. Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.